are numerology numerology compatibility with names press astrology link link astrology scorpio august

Youth Committee

KOJAIN Youth Committee (KYC) represents youths of KOJAIN. Youth Committee consists of 11 youth directors, one from each region same as the regions of the Board of Directors of KOJAIN.

The Youth Committee directors have met more then four times this year on Yahoo Messenger and charted the course of action plan for the year. A trip to Kachchh India is under consideration by the youth committee in the time period of December 2003 January 2004 for the period of about two weeks.

List of Regional Youth Directors of Kojain Youth Committee:

Region Name of Youth Director E-mail Address Phone No.
Region 1:
AZ, CO, HI, SO.CA. UT.Mexico
Ajay Shah ajaycshah@yahoo.com (562) 640-0670 cell
Region 2:
AK,ID,MT,NO.CA,OR,WA,WY
Rinki Dedhia rddedhia@ucdavis.edu
rdedhia@hotmail.com
408-777-0438
408-506-3729 cell
Region 3:
AR,KS,LA,MO,OK,TX
Shekhar R. Shah shahshekhar@hotmail.com 512-447-6980
Region 4:
IL, IN, IA,MN,NE,ND, SD,WI.
Bella S. Satra b-satra@nwu.edu 708-672-9375
Region 5:
AL,FL,GA,MS, TN.
Nepali Shah Nepalis@hotmail.com 901-757-2625
Region 6:
KY,MI,OH,W.PA,WV.
Nisha Dedhia dedhiani@msu.edu 517-214-8599 cell
Region 7:
MD,NC,SC,VA,Wa.DC,
Suchi Gala suchita_gala@yahoo.com 703-307-5505
703-938-5582 cell
Region 8:
DE,E.PA,NJ.
Visaria Sachin svisaria@lucent.com 732-985-4716 ®
201-965-4969 Cell
732-949-6937 (w)
Region 9:
NY
Neil Chheda neil18@optonline.net 516-829-3603
Region 10:
CT,ME,MA,NH,RI,VT.
Savla Archana Pradip arch1679@aol.com 617-879-9781
Region 11:
Canada
Gudka Paulomi paulomi99@yahoo.com 416-878-1800 Cell
416-299-3627
Past Youth Representative Chirag Shah chiragshah1@yahoo.com
chiragshah@tamu.edu
979-268-9026 ®
979-862-8014 (w)


Among the 11 Youth Directors Shri Sachin Visaria has been elected as the leader of the group as the Kojain Youth Representative Director.

Advisory Committee to Kojain Youth Committee: